OUR PASTORS

Rev. Dr. Abdallah BassamRev. Dr. Bassam Abdallah
Retired
Prospect, KY 40059
revbja@gmail.com

Rev. Ric Barnes
Pastor
St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church of Lake Township
Ft. Wayne, IN 46818
260-489-5031
riclbarnes@gmail.com

Rev. Dan Bellinger
In Transition
Ft. Wayne, IN 46805
dbellinger331@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Cathi Braasch
Board Member
Lutheran Military Veterans & Families Ministries (Ft. Wayne, IN)
& helping to Pastor
Reformation Lutheran, Middlebury, IN
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
260-755-2239
prcihb@gmail.com

Rev. Tom CurryRev.  Thomas Curry
Pastor
Living Faith Lutheran Church
Wabash, IN 46992
260-563-4051
tcurry777@gmail.com

Rev.  Norman Dew
Pastor Peace Lutheran Church
Connersville, IN 47331
765-825-7692
normandew@gmail.com

Rev.  Ronald Deck
Retired
Hobart, IN 46342
ronalddeck@frontier.com

Rev.  Joseph Freeman
Retired
Noblesville, IN 46062
pj@joefreeman.org

Rev. Harrison Gapter
Pastor
St. Mark’s Lutheran Church (Thiele)
Ft. Wayne IN 46819
260-622-4886
hgapter@aol.com

Rev. Doug GastRev. Dr. Douglas Gast
Congregational Care Pastor
Bethel Lutheran Church
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-773-4315
pastordoug@bethellutheranchurch.com

Rev. Larry GemberRev.  Lawrence Gember
Pastor
St. James Lutheran Church
Greenfield IN 46140
317-462-7340
lagember@stjamesnalc.org

Rev. Leslie HainesRev. Leslie Haines
Executive Director
Lutheran Military Veterans & Families Ministries
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
260-755-2239
bluf03@msn.com

Rev. Tamara Keen
Pastor
Adams Lutheran Church
Batesville, IN 47006
812-852-2143
keentjkk@gmail.com

Rev. Tim KnauffRev. Dr. Tim Knauff
Retired
Valparaiso, IN 46385
dr.t.knauff@gmail.com

Rev.  Victor Kolch
Chaplain
Parkview Hospital
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
260-435-7721
victorfkolch@gmail.com

Rev. Divaker Pathak
Pastor
Christ Is Lord Ministries
Fishers, IN 46038
614-364-0873
pdivaker@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Salome Pathak
Pastor
Christ Is Lord Ministries
Fishers, IN 46038
614-531-7180
psalome@att.net

Rev.  Ronald  Rasmus
Part-time Chaplain/ Semi-Retired
Indiana State Police & Tippecanoe Co. Sheriff
West Lafayette, IN 47906
ronald_rasmus3517@comcast.net

Rev. Daniel Repp
Interviewing/In Transition
Middlebury, IN 46540
drepp2020@gmail.com

Rev. Al SchoonoverRev. Dr. Allen Schoonover
Senior Pastor
Bethel Lutheran Church
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-773-4315
pastoral@bethellutheranchurch.com

Rev. David SmithRev.  David Smith
Pastor
Trinity Lutheran Church (Logansport, IN) (LCMC)
Bargersville, IN 46106
574-753-4786
revdjs@me.com

Rev.  David Taylor
Interim Pastor
Antioch Lutheran Church (Hoagland, IN)
Monroeville, IN 46773
260-639-3576
davidt1019@aol.com

Rev. Christopher Thorson
Chaplain VA Hospital Louisville
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
502-287-4000
pastorthorson@gmail.com

Rev. Dean Pam ThorsonRev. Dean Pamela Thorson
Pastor
House of Prayer Lutheran Church
Elizabethtown KY 42701
270-765-4212
pjthorson78@gmail.com

Rev. Richard Vonesh
Retired
Fort Wayne IN 46804
rvonesh@msn.com

Rev. Christopher WendelRev. Christopher Wendel
Pastor
First United Lutheran Church
Hammond, IN 42939
219-932-9070
pastor@firstunitedlutheran.org